120417 EXO-K D.O Official Message To Fans (with INA Trans)

image

안녕하세요! EXO-K D.O. 입니다.
제가 네 번째로 팬 여러분들게 인사를 드리게 되었습니다.
 
첫 방송을 한지 아직 일주일밖에 안됐는데
정말 이렇게 많은 관심을 주셔서 진심으로 감사 드립니다.
 
처음 무대에 올랐을 때는 긴장이 많이 되서
실수도 많이 하고 멋있는 무대를 보여 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
앞으로는 더 우월한 모습 보여드린다고 약속 드리겠습니다.♡
 
저희 EXO 많이 사랑해주십시오.
 
D.O.올림

Hello everybody, I’m EXO-K’s D.O. and I’ll be the 4th member to greet everyone.
It’s been around a week since our debut stage and thank you so much for everyone’s care and concern, I appreciate it a lot. Because I was nervous during the first stage appearance hence there were many of mistakes so the performance wasn’t that great, I’m sorry about that. Also I would like to make a promise to everyone that we’ll present an even better

us to all of you in the future.

Please give EXO a lot of love.
From D.O

INA TRANS by @iDoKyungSoo

Halo semuanya, aku EXO-K D.O dan aku akan menjadi member ke-4 untuk menyapa semuanya.

Sudah satu minggu sejak hari debut kami dan aku ucapkan terima kasih banyak untuk semua perhatian dan kepedulian, aku sangat menghargainya. Walaupun karena aku terlalu gugup di hari debut kami, membuatku melakukan banyak kesalahan sehingga penampilan kami jadi tidak terlalu bagus, aku sangat meminta maaf karena itu.
Dan juga aku berjanji pada semuanya kalau kami akan mempersembahkan kami yang lebih baik lagi untuk kalian semua di kemudian hari.

Kumohon berikanlah cinta yang banyak pada EXO~~
Dari D.O.

Cre: EXOind FaceBook
INA Trans by @iDoKyungSoo

One thought on “120417 EXO-K D.O Official Message To Fans (with INA Trans)

Leave a Reply

